enter_amount_session_closed

Last updated
Was this helpful?

Description
When Merchant selects the CLOSE option from the alert box, the control returns to this screen, notifying the Merchant that the session is closed and the amount is zeroed out.
---
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?
