Support
Deactivating a User
Deactivate a My Users, Reseller Users, or Merchant Users account without deleting it.
Deactivation does not delete the user — you can reactivate the user later. See Reactivating a User to restore access.
Deactivate a user
3
4
Confirm the deactivation
Confirm the deactivation. An X in the second column confirms the user is deactivated. See Reactivating a User to restore access.
Was this helpful?
