Support
Deactivating a User
Deactivate a Store Portal user without deleting their account.
Deactivation does not delete a user — you can reactivate the user later. See Reactivating a User to restore access.
Deactivate a user
1
2
3
Confirm the deactivation
Confirm the deactivation. An X appears in the Del column. To restore access, see Reactivating a User.
Was this helpful?
