FAQ
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Users are logged out automatically after 30 minutes of inactivity.
There is no limit on the number of users a Merchant Admin can add.
The Transactions dashboard shows in-store payment-card transactions, including cancelled and declined transactions.
Transactions with communication errors may not appear. Offline transactions appear after the terminal reconnects.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?
